Time Flies..Even When You’re Not Having Fun


Hubby called to ask about some invoices. Here’s our conversation after we got that out of the way:

Me: So what are you doing now?
Him: Going to pick up some hose.
Me: I asked you to never cheat on me!
Him: What?
Me: I asked you to never cheat on me!
Him: ~~Silence~~
Me: ~~Laughing & laughing~~

I know it’s not funny to most anyone but me, but I had a good laugh (& so did my daughter). :)

I can’t believe that June is over and done after today. Time FLIES. I need it to slow down.

I had an amazing workout this morning. My legs are looking and feeling so much different. I love being able to SEE a difference in my body when I’m working out. It feels great.

Florida tomorrow! Woo hoo!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

