Errand Day


Brooke and I ran errands today and worked on the house. The house is still a disaster from things we got from my late grandparents house. Each of their grandchildren got to go through and pick out things we wanted. I came away with several sentimental things, nothing of any value, but my favorite possession is my grandparents beautiful marriage certificate that I will always treasure.

Did I tell you that we are considering going on a cruise next year? We are. We’ve never been on one. I’m so excited. I think we’re going to go with the Royal Caribbean cruise line. I’ve been researching and that line seems to be more adult-oriented. Ever been on on one? Where did you go?

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

