Stitches Out


This is a bloom on my Citronella Geranium plant. Isn’t that a beautiful flower? I didn’t even know they bloomed. What a nice surprise. :)

Brooke and I took River to get her stitches out from her spay a couple of weeks ago. She hasn’t calmed down a bit and I’m not sure, but I thought she’d settle down JUST A LITTLE BIT, but no, no. This dog is a nutball. We call her Titan 2. ;) I just love her to pieces but I really need to get her trained properly or she’s going to be a handful.

Brooke and I went up to my Grandpas to put our names on things that we’d like to have before everything else is taken to Goodwill. It was so sad going through and seeing an empty house. My grandparents were married in 1941 and they built that house and are the only ones that ever lived there. Anyway, sad.

Hope you had a lovely day. :)

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

