Surprise!


This beautiful sunflower was a surprise. Well, sort of. Obviously I knew it was growing, but I didn’t plant it. Actually I have sunflowers popping up all over the yard. This one is the tallest and the prettiest. I guess it’s because the only one that the dogs haven’t rolled all over.

It has rained all day long. Quite happy about that.

I’m about to start reading “One Thousand Gifts.” Have you read it? To be honest I don’t really know exactly what it’s about, but it looks wonderful.

I need a Kindle. :)

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

