Happy Father’s Day!


This is my SIL’s new dog, Buddy.  Isn’t he cute?  He’s a Maltese (I think) & he’s a rescue dog of sorts. He’s 6-months old and apparently he chewed up an $800 roll of linoleum so his previous owners were none too happy with him. (On a side note, just how much linoleum can you get for $800? Seems like it would be enough to cover the state of Rhode Island.)

Happy Father’s Day to all of you wonderful dads out there. I have three great ones in my life: my Dad, my FIL, and my hubby, who has been an amazing father to our children. We are so blessed! :) We had a cookout here at our house to celebrate, but it was just my hubby, Brooke, Cain & Ashley. We played Frisbee & just enjoyed being together. :)

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

