Christmas In June?!


This is Brooke headed up the side of the ridge that we walked up the other day. She’s standing that way because she’s holding Humphrey’s leash and trying to coax him to get up and WALK. :)

I’ve been listening to Christmas music today. :) I canNOT help myself. I love it.  I’ve been dreaming about fall and Christmas all day. It’s my absolute favorite time of the year.

I heard this about 12/21/12 today: “Don’t worry about WHEN you will meet your Maker, worry about IF you will meet your Maker.” :) I like that. (Will you meet your Maker?)

Night!

 

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

