Yep, Still Hurting


This is the first “harvest” from my garden. I’m pretty excited about it. :) That’s a cherry tomato and a jalapeno pepper. Fun stuff, huh? I also have a cucumber and a bell pepper growing out there.  There are big tomatoes, too, but they aren’t ready to pick yet.

We added another section – another raised bed – today. We planted cantaloupes and watermelons & tomorrow I’ll get more tomato plants.

Brooke took River to the vet this morning. We are having her spayed and then I’ll pick her up in the morning. I miss her bunches and can’t wait to get her home. I’m hoping that this will calm her down a little bit. :)

I’m still in horrible pain from my burn. Last night was the worst night I’ve had since the day I was an idiot and didn’t use sunscreen. Bad, bad, horrible pain. :(

Hope your day was a good one.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

