Insane!


This morning Brooke & I dropped the dogs off at the kennel to be shaved, then headed to Chattanooga. Brooke’s wedding gown is in so she wanted to go try it on. It looks absolutely gorgeous on her.

She picked out a tiara and a veil and I almost passed out when I was writing the check. Those two things cost almost as much as my house payment! A tiara and a veil! It’s absolutely insane. At any rate, she looks stunning and I suppose that’s what matters.

We left there and went to the local used bookstore and found a few books. We spent $13 and bought about 8 books. We had lunch and then headed home.

I’m so sleepy that I can hardly keep my eyes open. I may call it a night around 8:30 or so.

:) Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

