Butterflies Galore


Isn’t my garden flag so pretty? I think so, too. It encompasses a lot of the things I love. :)

Hubby and I went over to the wildlife management area here by the house and there were butterflies all over the place. I took lots and lots of photos (over 300). He got a call for work though, so we only got to stay about an hour.

I went and picked Titan up since Cain has gone to Florida with Brooke. When I got home I got cleaned up and we met Marshall’s parents for supper.

The weekend is supposed to be lovely. I sure am happy about that. :)

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

