Don’t Be Hatin’


Don’t be haters, haters. It’s not everyone who can have their photo made with Steve Martin. Yes, yes. That’s me. Front row. Steve Martin there in the background.

Hmmph! Of ALL the times for my camera to go wonky it had to be for THIS shot. I took about 200 photos of the concert and for the most part they were all fantastic.

Except that one.

My buddy (Kandi) and I had a fabulous time. We were front row, dead center, and the concert was amazing. If Steve Martin & the Steep Canyon Rangers come to your area I’d highly suggest you do whatever you can to go see the concert.

It was a fabulous day. :)

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

