Tomorrow


Here is Brooke demonstrating this year’s new fashion: tiny Hackberry butterfly hats.  They’re going to be all the rage, just you wait and see. You’ll notice how professional my daughter is, by demonstrating her “Toddlers & Tiaras,” / “Little Miss Perfect Face.”

Brooke and I explored most of the day and had a fabulous day. I got some great photos. :)

TOMORROW I have front row seats to see Steve Martin & the Steep Canyon Rangers. How excited am I? More than words can convey, that’s fo’ sho.

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

