Just A Little Crush


I do love a yummy Crush on a warm day. :) Especially if the Crush is in a glass bottle.  Yummy.

The Rapture is supposed to happen tomorrow according to one gentleman. Of course I believe he’s looney as a tune because if he reads his Bible it says not even the angels know when that will happen, but regardless, it made me wonder, if it DID happen tomorrow would I be ready?

Yes, yes I would. :)

Have you listened to the Civil Wars yet? If not, you should.

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

