:(


I took this with my phone so it’s not very sharp, but these were some of the butterflies from yesterday that decided to check out my hubby’s arm and hand. At one time there were 15 on his arm and this was while he was just sitting in the truck! It was crazy I tell you.

I feel absolutely horrible. *WHINE*  HORRIBLE! And it’s cold and it’s rainy and boooo, I am ready to be well!

The kids did great in their Warrior Dash run. Out of the four of them, Cain finished first, then Chad, then ???  I’m not sure about Brooke and Ashley, but I DO know they finished. :)

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

