Burning Up


Today I spent the day whining about how hot it is. We got new windows last fall, you know, and we don’t have central heat and air, and we had not installed the window unit air conditioner. It was MISERABLE! It was about 93 today and just so very hot.  Plus, I already didn’t feel good from my (usual) lack of sleep.

I took a nap and that was very nice. When Brooke and Chad got home from finding themselves a house in Florida we all went out to eat.

Did I tell you that my daughter and future son-in-law will be moving to Florida? They will. Very happy for them, but will miss my Scoot, fo’sho.

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

