Hiking


Brooke, Marshall, and I went hiking on Pigeon Mountain. We did a pretty strenuous hike (well, for us anyway). I always like to push myself a little further than I think I can go. Sometimes I can do it, sometimes I can’t. Today we had a couple of pretty steep hills and they just about killed me, but I pressed on – mainly so I wouldn’t be left in the woods by myself. :)

I slept  for a long, LONG time last night. I was asleep a little after 7, then slept until around 11 when my hubby came to bed. I talked to him for a few minutes, fell back asleep and woke back up at 2:33 when the thunder and lightning woke me up.  I was up for about an hour and then slept until a little after 8. It was great. :)

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

