Gardening Is Fun! I Think… ;)


Today I ran a couple of errands and then got home and went straight outside to start planting all of my flowers and vegetables. I planted clematis, green peppers, red peppers, jalapenos, tomatoes, cucumbers, bee balm, petunias, foxglove, columbine, blueberry bushes, verbena, calibrachoa AND sunflowers. Then I mulched, then I weeded, then I watered.

I’m one tired gal – and one happy gal. :)

Tomorrow is my 25th wedding anniversary. Can’t believe it has been 25 years! Wow!

Good night. :)

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

