It’s Storming. Again.


It’s raining. Again. Yay.  We planted 8 bazillion seeds the day before yesterday and they are, more than likely, floating down the drainage ditch as we speak. :(

I went and bought some tomato plants, a cucumber plant, some bell peppers, and jalapeno peppers. I reckon I’ll plant them tomorrow. I’m getting concerned that my garden is not going to turn out quite like I thought. :(

The storms here are intense, and they’ve done quite a bit of damage to our neighbors in Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi, & I think here in Georgia, too. I hope they settle down. I swear, seems like every time it storms lately it’s ALWAYS at night where you can’t see what’s going on. :(

Later, tators!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

