Power Walking


I forgot to mention that Brooke and I started power walking yesterday. We’ve started out doing a couple of miles, but today we only walked 1.2 miles because Brooke had an appt. with her photographer (aka my BFF, Kandi). We had a great walk today, and I saw lots of butterflies, including this beauty.

We finished planting all of our flower seeds today. We’re going to get a couple more tomato plants but otherwise we are finished. I hope my flowers bloom. I’m concerned. :o/

Good night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

