Hmm…


This here is a little bitty teeny tiny Brown-headed Nuthatch. Isn’t it cute? I think so, too. :)

This morning I slept until almost 11:30.

Yes, you read that right.  11:30. I’m not sure how that happened, but I’m going to blame it on the Zyrtec I took yesterday to prevent me from dying from all the pollen and dust I sucked in when I was mowing the yard.

When I managed to drag myself out of bed I immediately started cleaning the house. I also ran a few errands and then I didn’t feel so bad about sleeping late.

I made spaghetti for supper and it was yummy yum yum. :)

Have a great night!

Oh, and since I was camping I’m just getting caught up on all the entertainment news.  Pia? Really?! Wow…

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

