So Nice!


This is Cain relaxing in his hammock. I fell asleep in it and slept for TWO hours! You should’ve heard how wonderful that creek sounded. The sun was so warm and, even though I didn’t mean to doze off, I slept like a baby. :)

Marshall’s parents are here with us and we are all having such a great time. I’m so happy to have the camper fixed. :)

The guys fished today and Cain caught the biggest trout. Trout are such pretty fish. Ever seen one?

I love this place. :)

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

