Still Storming


It has stormed and stormed and stormed. And I love storms, as you know, but for cryin’ out loud, the storms are bringing hail and the hail is knocking all my new blooms off of my trees. I don’t appreciate it.

It has been so ugly and cold, but this Pileated Woodpecker visited my backyard and stretched a nice big stretch. Isn’t he beautiful? They’re such gigantic birds. I sure do love them.

I need sunshine! I don’t think we’re going to have any here until Saturday. :(

Oh well, at least the weekend should be pretty.

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

