March Rain


I spotted this grasshopper yesterday on my photo outing. I don’t think I’ve ever seen one colored quite this way. It was so pretty. The sun was high though, so the light was very bright, which makes for a difficult photo.

It has rained All Day Long!

All day.

We had some tremendous storms this morning. The lightning was intense, and we even had hail.

I love watching storms, love seeing lightning. Lately, though, it seems like all of our storms come at night so I  was happy that this one was during the morning so I could actually see what was going on. :)

It’s still raining, and occasionally  thundering and lightning. I wish it were warm so I could open my windows and listen to that rain.

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

