It’s Cold!


My profusion crabapple tree has blooms all over it. I just love it. I planted it all by my-very-self last year. I’m very proud of myself, too. Usually I need input or help or any other number of things when I do something new for the first time, and look, success, all by myself! ;)

I was lazy today. I washed clothes and that’s about it. For some reason I was sleepy all day, and even took a two-hour (give or take) nap this afternoon. I’ll probably be awake all night.

Sure was sorry to hear that Elizabeth Taylor passed on yesterday. She was so beautiful, and I love the movie National Velvet.

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

