Okay, Seriously…


Humphrey wanted to play. Isn’t he the cutest?

I still feel like dog barf.

I hear that this yucky yuck is lasting for about three weeks. If that’s the case then I have about 2 weeks to go.

Hope you all are healthy (wealthy, & wise).

Later!

Posted in Me

One thought on “Okay, Seriously…

  1. I had the flu the week before the week that Mom died. It hit me on a Sunday all at once and when I went back to spend time at the hospital over a week later, I was still feeling weak. I still don’t have any stamina, but I thought a combination of residual flu effects, stress, and not a great deal of sleep the week of Mom’s death were the cause. Just wanting to feel some energy again!!! Hang in there, Sweetie. It will pass. It will pass.

Leave a Reply

