Working It Out


This is a starling (on the left) battling with a red-bellied woodpecker WAY up in the trees. I guess the starling was trying to get to the woodpecker’s nest, and all you-know-what was breaking out. I’d like to have strangled that starling. He needs to leave my woodpeckers alone!

Worked out this morning, after missing the last two workouts. My arms are in quite a bit of pain from it, but it’s alllll worth it. I sure enjoyed my workout and I think I did really well today.

The sky is getting spooky looking, and I’m all about it. I would love to have some storms, as we haven’t had any in a while. :)

Have a good night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

