The Camper


Well, we took the camper to Camping World for repairs, or rather for an estimate for the repair. They’re supposed to call us on Friday to let us know what they’ve came up with. The insurance company is supposed to come up Friday (hopefully) to tell us what they will do, and we are praying they don’t total it out. :( The damage is not that significant. It’ll be ridiculous if they do.  Well, I guess it IS significant, but it’s only limited to the back of the camper. The rest of the camper is in absolute perfect condition. Assuming everything goes right, it’ll be at least three weeks before we get it back. :(  THREE weeks seems like a lifetime. ;)

I pre-ordered Bambi back in November. I got it for $10 on Amazon with a coupon I found online.  It was the first Disney movie we bought Brooke when she was a baby. I can’t wait to see it on Blu-Ray. It releases next week. :) I can’t wait to get it, even though I cry every single time I watch it.

Wonder when they are going to release Lion King? That’s my favorite. :)

Have a good night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

