The Old Girl


This is my “old girl,” Hopper. She will be 12 on Halloween this year. Look at that gray face. I just love her, even though she sometimes annoys me – and I’m sure the feeling is mutual. :) She’s enjoying the morning sun and even though this picture isn’t great, I love it.

Adele’s new album, “21” is amazing. You’ll love it, too. I can’t imagine anyone NOT loving it.

Did I tell you about our camper? It has a gigantic hole in the roof. And not only does it have a gigantic hole in the roof but it also has soaked walls in the bedroom. :( Tomorrow we are cleaning it out and taking it to Camping World for repairs. It looks like our insurance is going to cover the damage. Say a prayer for us. Please.

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

