THE One!


Today Brooke and I went to town so that she could try on wedding gowns.  She found THE one!  This one is NOT the one that she chose, but we thought it was pretty. The dress that she did choose is perfect for her. She looks absolutely beautiful in it.

I was going to go to my photography club meeting after Brooke’s appointment but we ran out of time. :(  I really wanted to go. This is the second one I have missed.  Instead we had supper at Cracker Barrel and then we went to McKay Used Books. We found all sorts of wonderful books and now I’m relaxing and looking through my purchases. :)

I can’t believe Scoot has her dress! :)  Fifth one she tried on. Of course, seeing her in the dress made this all REAL for me. My baby is getting married. I just can’t believe it!  Wasn’t she just learning to walk yesterday?!

Time flies, folks. :(

G’night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

