Lovely Weather


The weather was AMAZING today!  It felt so great outside and I was finally able to open some of my new windows and let that fresh air come in. That’s one of the main reasons I’ve been looking forward to spring: so I can open all of my new windows.  The other windows were so old (put here when our house was built in 1946) that only a few of them opened. Now they ALL open and I just can’t wait. :)

Cain came over and spent most of the day. Not because he wanted to, really, but because he was waiting for a part so that he could deliver it to his Dad. :) I enjoyed spending time with him. We sat on the porch and relaxed and enjoyed this warm air.

Tomorrow I’m going with Brooke so that she can try on wedding gowns. Can’t wait! :)

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

