I Love My Trainer!


I had a great workout this morning in my gym class. The trainer is amazing and I just think the world of her. She’s really helping me get my butt in gear. I really, REALLY hope I can make it to my goal weight (or close) when November rolls around.  That’s when my daughter will be getting married, you know. :)

It was warm enough outside that I was able to open my back door and enjoy the fresh air for a while. The dogs and I sat outside and enjoyed some sunshine, and then when Brooke got home we took Lucy and Humphrey for a walk in the park. We had a good time. I just wish that the dogs could walk longer than what they do.  Humphrey is good for a good 15 minutes or so, then he plops down and is ready to call it a day.

Brooke isn’t feeling well. She has a yucky cold. I hope she feels better soon.

Good night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

