Not Much Count


Here’s Brooke showing her bridesmaids her “Toddlers & Tiaras” beauty pageant face.  Nice, huh? :)

I haven’t felt much count today. I didn’t sleep AT all last night.  And I know y’all get tired of hearing that – my apologies – but it drives me bat-crap crazy. I finally moved to the couch which has to be only slightly more comfortable than sleeping on a cactus. At any rate, I’ve felt yucky all day long. :(

I bought two Biggest Loser workout DVD’s at Wal-Mart the other day and I’m going to start working out to them tomorrow.  I’ve been going to the gym and walking and doing my Wii workouts, but I LOVE the Biggest Loser workouts, and I also love that I can do them at home. :)

G’night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

