Breadman


I miss my hummingbirds. I am really looking forward to spring. :)

Brooke and I ran to the store and got some cleaning supplies. I also picked up some baking powder and baking soda so that I can try a new recipe for banana nut bread in my Breadman breadmaker.

The bread tasted just fine but I cooked it a little too long. Well, first I didn’t cook it long enough, but it all turned out just fine so I guess that’s what matters. :) Of course, my late grandmother’s banana nut bread still tastes much better.

My honey is home! And Cain came and visited for a bit so that was nice. :)

Had a great day. Hope you did.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

