Bummer


I got a Kodak PlayTouch pocket video camera for Christmas and the silly thing doesn’t work right. I should’ve read the reviews before I put it on my Christmas list. :( I sent it back today and ordered a Flip, which is what I should’ve asked for to begin with, I suppose. I can’t wait to get it. I hope it works better than my PlayTouch. I can’t believe such a piece of junk came from Kodak.

I didn’t feel well at all today. I didn’t feel like I had a cold or anything, I just felt drained. I slept on the couch for a while and then felt better as the evening went on.

Honey is going on a hunting trip tomorrow and I’ll be home by myself. Brooke is leaving for her fiance’s house, so it’ll just be me and my four-legged buddies.

At home.

Alone.

For New Year’s Eve.

:(

Posted in Me

One thought on “Bummer

Leave a comment