Ho Hum


Another ho-hum day. That doesn’t mean that I didn’t enjoy my day, because I did, but it was just a laid back day here at the house. :)

I ran to Chattanooga with Brooke to return some Vibram shoes that we got her for Christmas. Even though we called first and were told that yes, they did have the shoes in stock, they actually did NOT have the shoes. So gas is $2.99 a gallon so it cost me $30 to put 10 gallons of gas in my car, which was mostly wasted thanks to the goofy folks who gave us the wrong info. about the shoes. :o\

Gas prices are ridiculous.  :(

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

