Snowy Day


After a very careful, slow drive to the mountain, we were able to have Christmas breakfast with my Dad’s side of the family, even though my Dad didn’t come.  (Grr!) We have about 3 inches of snow here at my house, and gosh, probably over a foot in some places on the mountain. It was SO beautiful!

We had a great time, but then we had to leave sooner than we had planned. :( I was still happy to have seen all of my family members.

I took about a 2.5 hour nap when we got home (no sleep the night before, as per usual) and when I woke up, Brooke had the tree almost taken down. :) We left the small tree up and moved it into the living room. I can’t believe Christmas has came and went.

I had a great Christmas. I hope you did, too.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

