Bumble B. Tuna


Please meet Bumble B. Tuna. I made him tonight at Build A Bear after we took the kids out for their birthdays (Cain’s was in Nov. Brooke’s was yesterday). Isn’t he adorable? Of course his first name is already Bumble, and you should know him from Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer. But I, being a fan of Jim Carrey and the Pet Detective movies, went ahead and officially named him Bumble B. Tuna. The B is short for Bryant, which means “Strong” in the Celtic language.   Yes, I thought it through that much.

We had a very nice dinner at Olive Garden, because you know, why wouldn’t you, and then fought the crowd at the mall. Marshall started a tradition last year of letting me build a bear each Christmas. I don’t know if he MEANT to make it a tradition but I think I’m going to incorporate it. ;) I LOVE Build A Bear. I really do.

Have a good night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

