Shopping


This morning we took the dogs to doggy daycare and picked Cain up to go run some errands for hubby (who is on a hunting trip) and then do a bit of Christmas shopping.

We had breakfast at Cracker Barrel (yummy!) and then headed to the mall.  The kids ran me off – supposedly so they could shop for me – so I grabbed a couple of things I needed, then sat at one of the benches and watched the people go by until the kids were finished.

We headed home and now Brooke & I are getting ready to go to bed. Tomorrow we’re going to look at one of the places she’s considering for her wedding.

Wish me luck. ;)

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

