Love My House!


I got up and showered, got ready for the day and went straight to cleaning my house. I’m sure loving how it’s looking, all decked out for Christmas. :)

I took the leaf out of the dining room table and turned my dining room into Snowman Central. :D  I collect snowmen (it’s the only way I can get snow around here).  :(  They all look lovely in that bright, “Beach Ball Yellow” dining room.

My FIL & MIL came down and visited for a bit. It was great seeing them today.

I’ve just had a terrific day.  I’m so very happy.  I LOVE this time of year. :)

22 more days! Yay!

Posted in Me

One thought on “Love My House!

Leave a Reply

