No Call


Dell did not call me today. No, no they did not.

I’m not happy at ALL about that. :(  I need my laptop fixed.  I’m using Brooke’s netbook and the screen is about as big as my pinky fingernail.

Better than nothing I suppose.

Earlier in the afternoon we had already received 3.3 inches of rain. It’s still raining. I love rainy days. However, I’m babysitting Titan, my son’s Lab (see yesterday’s picture) who just turned 6-months old yesterday. Cain keeps him in the house and so when he’s here *I* have to keep him in the house. He’s potty-trained BUT he has boundless energy that he can’t get rid of because he’s stuck in the house.

Captain Insane-o, that’s who he is.

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

