Gettin’ Ready, Freddie


The Christmas tree is up, things are mostly cleaned, and although I still have a WHOLE lot to do, everything should go by rather quickly.

I can’t find a whole lot of my Christmas decorations. I don’t know where they are and I’m pretty upset about it. :( I hope like the dickens that they’re in the storage building, but Brooke and I didn’t see them there yesterday. My nativity scenes are gone, as are lots of other things. :(

I put clear lights on the tree this year. I’ve never done that before. Ever. In my whole life, I’ve never had a tree with clear lights.  I like it though. It looks very pretty. :)

Have a beautiful Thanksgiving tomorrow. May God bless you with lots of loved ones and good eatin’ all around. :)

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

