Still Sinking In


Today it’s still sinking in that a) my baby is 21 now, and b) my daughter is now engaged. Can’t believe it. :)

My hubby has been gone since Tuesday. He won’t be home until Saturday. He’s with his Dad in Skyline, Alabama.  I know he’s having a good time but boy do I miss him when he’s gone.

That being said, I DID enjoy having some time alone.  Brooke is in Florida, so it’s just me and my buddies, Lucy & Humphrey. :) Of course, I only enjoy alone time during the day. I H-A-T-E being home alone at night. :(

Have a great night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

