Due Date


Today Brooke & I went shopping and then I saw Due Date with my buddy Kandi. The movie was SO, SO funny. Every minute we were laughing. Literally (and I mean that literally), we were laughing every minute.  I even did the wheeze-laughing because I couldn’t breathe.  The movie was hilarious but the only thing I didn’t like was all the profanity. Otherwise, the movie was terrific.

I got a bit a shopping done today. Kohl’s was having a huge sale. I haven’t ever really shopped there but they sure have some pretty stuff.  I even found some curtains for the dining room.

We really had a fantastic day.

Don’t forget to set your clocks back.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

