Rainy & Cold


It has been raining for the majority of the day, which is absolutely fine with me. It’s also quite cold, which is ALSO absolutely fine with me.

I spent the day straightening and even doing a little bit of Christmas shopping online. “Black Friday” sales have started early in hopes of jumpstarting the economy so I’m taking advantage of it…at least as much as my bank account will allow me to do. I really need to win the lottery. :)

The kids have gone to see Paranormal Activity 2. Even though they are both in their 20’s, and even though Cain has his own place now, I imagine they will both be wanting to sleep with Mom & Dad tonight. LOL!

Have a good’un!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

