Blah…


Got up early and straightened the house a bit. When my FIL & Cain got here to install more windows I headed out to vote and pay some bills. I woke up with a really, really bad headache and even though I took medicine and tried to ignore the fact that I wasn’t feeling well, it got the best of me around lunch time.

I still piddled on until about 3 or so, when I just couldn’t take it anymore. I went to bed and slept until a little after 7. I’m feeling some better now, I guess.  I better NOT be getting sick. Too much to do. Way, way too much to do.

 

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

