Back Home


Here’s my pal, Chuckacanuka. He’s an Uglydoll that my hubby bought for me in Cherokee, NC. several months ago. I love him. Fell in love with him on the spot, and he travels with me everywhere I go. :) Cute, ain’t he?

We came home via the Foothills Parkway. Well, as far as it would take us, anyway. We found a beautiful campground that we can’t wait to stay at. Unfortunately it closes next week for the winter. :( It won’t open again until May. Booo! Booo!

Storms are moving in tonight. Can’t wait!

Love, peace, & chicken grease.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

