Babysitting


I’m babysitting Titan for Cain today. He’s such a goon. I know, I KNOW I’ve mentioned it a million times before, but he really is a nutball.

I’ve been battling a headache. It seems like I get them more and more often lately. :(

Brooke and I are gearing up for Halloween and we’re watching The Shining. I’m not sure why. It scares the absolute soup out of me. But I love watching it EVERY ONCE IN A WHILE – like every 5 years or so. ;)

The weather is absolutely amazing. It’s just perfect. :) Isn’t this the best time of year?

Later!

 

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

