Ketner’s Mill! Yay!


Yay! Today Kandi and I went to Ketner’s Mill, my favorite of the fall festivals we have around here.  There are lots of vendors selling all kinds of cuteness. It was just a beautiful day (although a bit to warm for my taste) and we sure enjoyed ourselves.

We left there and went to Cracker Barrel for lunch, then headed towards Trenton, Georgia, (my hometown). We went down Hwy. 11 to see the fall color (a bit disappointing) and then up the mountain via Johnson’s Crook.

I had a wonderful day, even though I was dreading having to stay by myself tonight which I DO NOT LIKE DOING! Brooke left this morning to see her boyfriend & his family, and if you read yesterday’s posts you know that Marshall has gone on a hunting trip.

I’m sure I’ll be okay. :) G’night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

