“Punkins”


Marshall & Brooke carved these pumpkins this afternoon. Aren’t they cute? :)

I stayed home today and finished painting the door (“Organic Green,” & I love it), got the fax & phone lines hooked up correctly, which I was very excited about. I got some cleaning done and then listened to my hubby be a chatterbox all day, which was FINE with me. :) I just adore him.

Brooke and I watched “The Blair Witch Project” yesterday afternoon for about the 100th time, and I just love it. I just SOOO wish it didn’t have all that awful language. Otherwise, it scares the soup outta me. :)

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

