Bye, Windstream!


Have I mentioned that I’ll be ELEVEN ROWS away from Michael Buble here pretty soon?  ELEVEN! WOO HOO!

Comcast was due to be here between 11-2 so I got up early, straightened the house and got ready and went to Wal-Mart to get some cleaning supplies. As soon as I walked in the door my hubby called & said that Comcast said they could be on their way – at 9:30! I hauled butt back home and was thrilled that they got here so early. So, we’re all set up with cable tv (with a DVR, even!), telephone, and internet. So, bye bye Windsteam & Dish. I won’t miss you at all. Whatsoever.

After the technician left, Cain went with me to Wal-Mart to get my supplies (he was over here cleaning some boards and other material from under the deck). We got home, I cleaned more, and then when hubby got home we headed to my buddies, Dawnia, Tim & Jen, and sweet-as-pie Tammy, who is home visiting from Florida. It was great seeing her and everyone else. :) I wish she’d move back home.

I’m tired and I’m hitting the hay. Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

