Tired!


This is Brooke in the old mine we explored the other day. We had a grand ol’ time.

Cain and I worked the majority of the day in the basement and also changing things around upstairs. I think as far as the upstairs goes I’ve made a bigger mess than I started with. ;) I’ll have it all finished tomorrow and I’m sure glad about that.

Comcast is coming tomorrow to hook us up. I’m so excited! It’s almost like Christmas. ;) It’ll be nice to be able to watch television when it’s cloudy (Dish goes out ALL the time when it rains or is cloudy). It’ll also be nice to get what I pay for as far as internet speeds go.

I’m tired, sore, & ready to hit the hay. Have a good one.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

